Vodka Tonic Set: LION’s Vodka & Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic

36,95 

Includes 16% VAT
(19,45  / 1 L)
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 business days

Only available in the Online Shop

Vodka Tonic Set, consisting of LION’s Vodka 42 % vol (0,7 l) and 6 bottles of Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water (0,2 l).

Our LION’s Munich Handcrafted Vodka gets its unmistakable taste from sweet fruity cereal aromas. Gentle distillation and restrained filtration ensure that the unadulterated aromas of wheat, rye, barley and spelt are retained through the various stages of production, resulting in an “Eastern Style Vodka”.

From plant extract to the bottle! Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water is made from red grapefruit and quinine, for a refreshingly dry and crisp tonic water. Mixed with LION’s Vodka, you get a refreshing long drink, without artificial sweeteners, flavours or preservatives.

The grapefruit is a subtropical citrus tree known for its rather sour and somewhat bitter fruits. Grapefruit consists of 92% water and is rich in vitamin C and A. Fentimans uses red grapefruit in its Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water to give it a bittersweet taste.

 

Information on the return of the deposit is available here.

 

Bio (DE-Öko-007), EU agriculture

Additional information

Weight 4.1 kg

You may also like…

Vodka Tonic Set: LION’s Vodka & Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic

36,95 

Enthält 16% MwSt.
(19,45  / 1 L)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage
zzgl. 0,88 € Pfand

Nur im Online Shop erhältlich

Vodka Tonic Set, bestehend aus LION’s Vodka 42 % vol (0,7 l) und 6 Flaschen Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water (0,2 l).

Unser LION’s Munich Handcrafted Vodka erhält seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack durch süßfruchtige Getreidearomen. Eine schonende Destillation und zurückhaltende Filtration sorgen dafür, dass die unverfälschten Aromen von Weizen, Roggen, Gerste und Dinkel durch die verschiedenen Stadien der Herstellung erhalten bleiben und ein „Eastern Style Vodka“ entsteht.

Vom Pflanzenextrakt bis in die Flasche! Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water wird hergestellt aus roter Grapefruit und Chinin, für ein erfrischend trockenes und knackiges Tonic Water. Gemischt mit LION’s Vodka erhält man einen erfrischenden Longdrink, ohne künstliche Süßstoffe, Aromen oder Konservierungsmittel.

Die Grapefruit ist ein subtropischer Zitrusbaum, der für seine ziemlich sauren und etwas bitteren Früchte bekannt ist. Grapefruit besteht zu 92 % aus Wasser und ist reich an Vitamin C und A. Fentimans verwendet in ihrem Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water rote Grapefruit, um ihm einen bittersüßen Geschmack zu verleihen.

 

Informationen zur Pfandrückgabe gibt es hier.

 

Bio (DE-Öko-007), EU-Landwirtschaft

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 4.1 kg

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …