Sale!

THE DUKE Gin set of three (3 x 70cl)

87,64  82,75 

Includes 16% MwSt.
(39,40  / 1 L)
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 business days

For all those who like a little bit more: THE DUKE Gin Set of 3 with one 0,7l bottle of each of our Gins. THE DUKE Munich Dry Gin, THE DUKE Rough Gin and THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin.


THE DUKE Munich Dry Gin

A noble product starts with the selection of its ingredients. Thus, THE DUKE Gin is made from purely organic raw materials. The full-bodied aromas of untreated juniper berries are the main ingredient. In addition, other botanicals such as coriander, lemon peel, angelica root, ginger, lavender flowers and cubeb pepper are used. In the production process a total of 13 selected herbs & spices make up this gin. 

Hop blossoms and barley malt round off the taste of the gin and provide the genuine Bavarian touch.


THE DUKE Rough Gin

THE DUKE Rough Gin is a real juniper hero!

It contains only five natural ingredients. This gives the Gin it’s strong juniper taste. As a supporting actor, a little coriander makes its appearance and the orange peel, which has already proved to be an excellent garnish for THE DUKE & Tonic, provides a wonderful freshness.

Our two Bavarian classics hop blossom and malt round of the rough gin in the usual mild manner.


THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin

THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin is aimed at hikers and those who love their homeland.

It combines herbs and spices from the wonderful foothills of the Bavarian alps. In addition to classics such as juniper and coriander, several noble blossoms give the gin a gentle honey aroma. Included are edelweiss, cornflower, arnica, rose blossom and poppy. The raspberry bushes that were found along the way provide the recognisable fruity touch.

And no rule without exception: the cocoa bean, which has come from far away, provides the Gin with a full-bodied aroma. Hops and malt round off THE DUKE – WANDERLUST Gin in the usual mild way.

Additional information

Weight 4.5 kg

You may also like…

THE DUKE Gin 3er Set 0,7l

THE DUKE Gin 3er Set 0,7l

93,70  84,90 

40,43  / l

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 2-4 Werktage

Für alle, die gerne etwas mehr mögen: Das THE DUKE 3er Gin Set mit je einer 0,7l Flasche THE DUKE Munich Dry Gin, THE DUKE Rough Gin und THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin.


THE DUKE Munich Dry Gin

Ein edles Produkt fängt mit der Auswahl seiner Zutaten an. So wird der THE DUKE Gin aus rein biologischen Rohstoffen hergestellt. Die vollmundigen Aromen unbehandelter Wacholderbeeren haben dazu den Ausschlag gegeben. Hinzu kommen Koriander, Zitronenschalen, Angelikawurzel, Ingwer, Lavendelblüten, Kubebenpfeffer und weitere „Drogen“, sodass insgesamt 13 ausgesuchte Kräuter & Gewürze diesen Gin ausmachen.

Als typisch bayerisches Herkunftsmerkmal, betonen dabei vor allem zwei bestimmte Botanicals seinen Ursprungsort: Hopfenblüten und Malz.


THE DUKE Rough Gin

Beim täglichen Umgang mit einer Vielzahl an Kräutern und Gewürzen wächst die Wertschätzung gegenüber jedem einzelnen kontinuierlich.

Der „THE DUKE ROUGH Gin“ ist der Wacholderbeere, der wichtigsten Zutat eines jeden Gins, gewidmet.

So bestimmt der kräftige Wacholder in seiner ganzen fruchtig-herben Herrlichkeit den Auftritt des ROUGH Gins. Ein wenig Koriander und die Orangenschale, die sich bereits beim DUKE & Tonic hervorragend bewährte, liefern eine angenehme Frische. Unsere beiden Klassiker Hopfen und Malz runden den „THE DUKE ROUGH Gin“ in gewohnt milder Art ab.


THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin

Der „THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin“ verkörpert das Gefühl der Wanderlust und der Heimatliebe zugleich.

Neben den wichtigen Bestandteilen Wacholder, Koriander und Pomeranze ist das Destillat mit handverlesenen naturbelassenen Gewürzen aus dem bayerischen Alpenvorland verfeinert: Die feinen Blüten Edelweiß, Kornblume, Klatschmohn, Arnikablüte und Rosenblüte verleihen dem Gin einen Hauch von Honigaroma. Himbeere sorgt für eine deutlich spürbare Fruchtnote.

Eine Ausnahme hinsichtlich der regionalen Kräuter und Gewürze stellt die von weit her angereiste Kakaobohne dar, die für den vollmundigen Körper des Destillats sorgt. Hopfenblüte und Malz geben dem Gin zu guter Letzt die gewohnte bayerische Milde und runden den „THE DUKE Wanderlust Gin“ ab.


 

000